Find a Representative

Would you like to talk to someone in person or request more information?  To find the Gates representative that serves your region, simply locate the region and browse the listings below.

Representative Locator Map



Regions

Region 1
Gates MFG.
Ed Larkin
P - 314-647-5662
C - 314-309-5361
E - elarkin@gatesmfg.com
Region 2
Rochester, NY
Link2 Hospitality
Jeff Carragher
P - 585-254-1780
C - 585-370-9184
E - jeff@link2hs.com
NY.
Link2 Hospitality
Kim Hayton
P - 585-254-1780
C - 585-254-2154
E - kim@link2hs.com
Buffalo, NY
Link2 Hospitality
Chick Kownaski
P - 585-254-1780
C - 716-866-6002
E - chuck@link2hs.com
NY
Link2 Hospitality
Steve Ward
C - 518-421-0633
E - steve@link2hs.com
Pittsburgh, PA
Link2 Hospitality
Fred Carragher
P - 412-341-2020
C - 412- 551-5050
E - fred@link2hs.com
PA.
Link2 Hospitalty
Dan Pierson
P - 412-341-2020
C - 412-849-8803
E - dan@link2hs.com
Region 3
NJ.
Leon Berkowitz Associates, Inc.
Stan Berkowitz
P - 201-387-9555
C - 201-776-9550
E - lbstan@gmail.com
Region 4
PA.
Starliper & Associates
Eric Starliper
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-6304
E - eric@starliperassociates.com
Starliper & Associates
David Basch
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-5921
E - dave@starliperassociates.com
Region 5
MD.
Beacon Sales Group
Scott Hahn
C - 410-530-9728
E - shahn@fsm-maryland.com
Region 6
Michigan
Food Tech Group Inc.
Jim Schulte
P - 248-478-2240
C - 248-345-5777
E - foodtec2000@aol.com
Region 7
OH., IN. & KY.
Byrne & Associates
Dennis Byrne
P - 800-735-7928
C - 513-236-2823
E - dennis@byrnerep.com
OH.
Byrne & Associates
Neva Renners
P - 800-735-7928 x101
E - neva@byrnerep.com
OH.
Byrne & Associates
Lori Morgan
P - 800-735-7928
E - clori@byrnerep.com
OH., KY. & IN.
Byrne & Assoc.
Rob Sand
P - 513-829-9117
C - 513-543-3280
E - rob@byrnerep.com
Region 11
NC / SC
Beacon Sales Group
Ben Williams
P - 704-965-5287
E - bwilliams@beaconsalesgroup.com
Region 12
GA.
Bill McCoy Associates
Chris McCoy
P - 770-455-6137
C - 404-434-2009
E - chris@mindspring.com
Region 13
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Rich Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-917-3366
E - rich@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Mike Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-679-6199
E - mike@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
John English
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-441-3661
E - john@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Robert Radmacher
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-662-3089
E - rob@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
James DeMara
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-956-0069
E - jim@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Keith Schneider
P - 352-365-2781
C - 954-952-5709
E - keith@sma-reps.com
Region 14
TN.
JMAR
Brian Minoux
P - 615-598-4016
E - jmar-corp@comcast.net
Region 15
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Terry Mathis
C - 832-725-4890
E - tmathis@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Jeff Miller
C - 281-380-0265
E - jmiller@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Ryan Miller
C - 512-799-7525
E - rmiller@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Zach Munn
C - 214-728-6376
E - zmunn@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
David Cox
C - 512-517-7602
E - dcox@djmarketing.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Lynne Halfin
P - 888-263-0326
C - 281-773-9343
E - lhalfin@djmarketinginc.com
Region 16
KS. NE.
MPR
Chad Ridgway
P - 913-239-9984
C - 913-207-4695
E - mprchad@gmail.com
MO., Southern IL.
MPR
Greg Gates
P - 636-938-5575
C - 314-378-6620
E - mprgreg@gmail.com
KS., NE.
MPR
Matt O'Donnell
C - 913-707-4994
E - mprmatt@gmail.com
Iowa
MPR
Chris Merritt
C - 319-631-5018
E - mprchris@gmail.com
Region 17
IL.
PRF Marketing
Les Magid
P - 630-758-0060
C - 847-421-6631
E - les@prfreps.com
IL.
PRF Marketing
Lisa Berkowitz
P - 630-758-0060
C - 630-767-0598
E - lisa@prfreps.com
WI.
PRF Marketing
Tim Schmidt
C - 920-248-4597
E - tim@prfreps.com
Region 19
MN.
Vader Landgraf
Dennis McGuire
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-280-9242
E - dennis@vaderlandgraf.com
MN.
Vader & Landgraf Inc.
Paul Slack
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-590-8282
E - paul@vaderlandgraf.com
MN.
Vader & Landgraf Inc.
Mike DeRosia
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-3035302
E - mike@vaderandlandgraf.com
Region 20
AZ.
Total Source Food Service
Sam Moyer
P - 602-343-7260
C - 602-531-5235
E - smoyer@totalsourcefdsrv.com
Region 21
CO., UT. & WY.
Total Source Food Service
Al Cutter
C - 719-330-4198
E - acutter@totalsourcefdsrv.com
Region 22
Gates MFG.
Ed Larkin
P - 314-647-5662
C - 314-309-5361
E - elarkin@gatesmfg.com
Region 24
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Dan Burton
C - 415-572-9381
E - dan@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Mike Caputo
C - 415-595-3906
E - mike@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Julie Stanghellini
P - 415-883-3222
E - julie@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Tom Zebrowski
P - 415-883-3222
C - 415-595-4019
E - tom@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Region 25
WA.
Voeller and Associates
Doug Voeller
P - 425-644-7432
C - 206-915-3158
E - doug@voeller.com
WA.
Voeller and Associates
Steve Schmalz
P - 425-644-7432
C - 425-971-5521
E - steve@voeller.com
OR.
Voeller and Associates
Dave Voeller
P - 503-452-0200
C - 503-539-0559
E - dave@voeller.com
      All Gates conveyor systems are UL & NSF listed and are made in the USA.